Nouveau (People Theatre’s Circle Mix)

from by Haberdashery



Evening descending
I'll wait for you
There's nothing I wouldn't do

Here we are
Let's trip the light fantastic

Don’t let the moment go
It’s magic
Celebrate the night à nouveau
Turn all the lights down low
It's magic
Celebrate the night à nouveau
à nouveau

After it’s over
Don’t turn it off
Always was never enough

Here we are
Let’s trip the light fantastic


from Après Nouveau 1, released April 22, 2016


all rights reserved



Haberdashery Chicago, Illinois

Haberdashery is electropop that incorporates multi-layered cinematic sounds with pop sensibilities.

contact / help

Contact Haberdashery

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code